Apache Jena project team members

In first name alphabetical order:

  • Adam Soroka (ajs6f) CP
  • Andy Seaborne (andy) CP VP
  • Bruno Kinoshita (kinow) CP
  • Chris Dollin (chrisdollin) CP
  • Chris Tomlinson (codeferret) CP
  • Claude Warren (claude) CP
  • Damian Steer (damian) CP
  • Dave Reynolds (der) CP
  • Ian Dickinson (ijd) CP
  • Lorenz Buehmann (lbuehmann) C
  • Osma Suominen (osma) CP
  • Paolo Castagna (castagna) CP
  • Rob Vesse (rvesse) CP
  • Stephen Allen (sallen) CP
  • Ying Jiang (jpz6311whu) C

Emeritus and Mentors:

  • Benson Margulies C
  • Dave Johnson
  • Leo Simons
  • Ross Gardler


a committer
a PMC member
project chair and Apache Foundation Vice-President